Polar Fest 2017 -- 12 days of winter fun in beautiful Detroit Lakes, Minnesota! 

 

Ongoing at the Detroit Lakes Public Library -- Blind Date with a Book -- February 1 - 16

Wednesday, February 8

Thursday, February 9

Friday, February 10

Saturday, February 11

Sunday, February 12

Monday, February 13

Tuesday, February 14 -- Happy Valentine's Day!

Wednesday, February 15

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17

Saturday, February 18

Sunday, February 19

Monday, February 20 -- President's Day